Boruto Episode 276 Release Date, Time, Spoilers, and Everything


Boruto Episode 276 is expected to be the stage for the long-awaited code arc following the hints left in the previous part.

Here’s everything you need to know.

Boruto episode 276 release date

Boruto Chapter 276 is scheduled to be released on Sunday, November 20, 2022. It will be released around 5:30 PM Japan Standard Time.

It will also be released worldwide on the following date and time.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2:00 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 4:00 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5:00 AM
  • UK Summer Time: 10am
  • Central European Summer Time: 11:00 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 2:30 PM
  • Philippine Time: 5pm
  • Australia Central Daylight Time: 6:30 PM

Where can I watch Boruto episode 276?

In addition, Boruto Episode 276 can be watched on various streaming platforms such as Crunchyroll, Apple TV, and Hulu.

Boruto Episode 276 What to Expect?

Chapter 276 of Boruto is titled ‘Welcome to the Maze’.

The upcoming episode is suspected to be a filler episode. The story of Boruto wakes up in an unfamiliar room after falling asleep on the train back home.

Meanwhile, in the last broadcast, it was announced that the most anticipated code arc would come soon.

In the last broadcast, Sasuke revealed that he was going on a trip to find Kara’s ‘code’. For the uninitiated, Kara is the last surviving member of the Code.

Summary of Boruto Chapter 275

Chapter 275 of Boruto is titled ‘Back to the Sky’.

The previous episode marked the end of the Rakuen Saga. Also, Tsuzura was rescued from Shikatiri Mozu’s defeat along with his falcon Yuki.

Mozu imprisons Yuki after planning to sell the white bird to a potential buyer who wants to install it on the wall of their house.

Besides, Tsuzura realized her mother’s intentions and tried to release the bird. However, Mozu stopped him.

Meanwhile, Sasuke Uchiha appears with Boruto and agrees to trade his falcon for Yuki and Tsuzura.

But suddenly he used a Genjutsu master stroke on his hawk to sabotage Mozu’s trade.

The episode then ended with Boruto waking up in a strange room with all the other train passengers.

Introduction: Boruto

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is the sequel to the popular manga series Naruto. Composed by Ukyo Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto. Meanwhile, Mikio Ikemoto is an illustrator.

count down

maddy

Maddii is the quintessential nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She likes late night snacks.

Leave a Comment