Boruto Episode 277: Release Date, Spoilers, Recap and Everything


Boruto episode 277 continues to center on Boruto and the other passengers trapped inside the maze. Also, they will be forced by Ouga to play a deadly game of life and death.

Here’s everything you need to know.

Boruto episode 277 release date

Boruto Episode 277 is scheduled to be released on Sunday, November 27, 2022. It will be released around 5:30 PM Japan time.

It will also be released worldwide on the following date and time.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2:00 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 4:00 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5:00 AM
  • UK Summer Time: 10am
  • Central European Summer Time: 11:00 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 2:30 PM
  • Philippine Time: 5pm
  • Australia Central Daylight Time: 6:30pm

Boruto Chapter 277 Where can I watch it?

In addition, Boruto Episode 277 can be watched on various streaming platforms such as Crunchyroll, Apple TV, and Hulu.

Boruto Episode 277 What to Expect?

Chapter 277 of Boruto is titled ‘Disappearing Lives’.

As the title suggests, we’ll see more passionate dying in upcoming episodes. The rest of the travelers have already completed the first experiment and have four more to do.

Moreover, this installment may shed light on the confusing maze and the self-proclaimed lord of the labyrinth, Ouga.

Boruto Chapter 276 Summary

Chapter 276 of Boruto is titled ‘Welcome to the Maze’.

As the title suggests, the previous episode centered around Boruto being stuck in a strange place along with the other passengers on the Thunder Train.

Meanwhile, a strange old man calling himself Oga reveals that he was brought here to experiment and prove his theories. Beyond that, the theory is based on the subconscious ability to avoid death of surviving passengers.

Ouga, on the other hand, stabbed someone between the eyes after seemingly choosing the death card.

Moreover, the first experiment was ‘collapse’. Additionally, despite Boruto’s best efforts to ensure everyone’s safety, many people died while carrying out the activity.

If you didn’t know, the experiment showed passengers trying to escape from rapidly collapsing floors.

Also, the episode ends with Boruto surviving the bizarre situation and deciding to capture Ouga.

Introduction: Boruto

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is the sequel to the popular manga series Naruto. Other than that, it was composed by Ukyo Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto. Meanwhile, Mikio Ikemoto is an illustrator.

count down

maddy

Maddii is a typical geek with a voracious appetite for books. She likes late night snacks.

Leave a Comment