Evertale Tier – List all SSR character ranks

Splatoon 3 Alterna is an all-new Salmon Run mode featuring a new map and rule set. In this mode, players must cooperate to defeat waves of Salmonid enemies while collecting power eggs to complete objectives. This mode is perfect for players who want to challenge themselves as a team and will provide hours of fun. So gather your friends and prepare to face Alterna.

There are a total of 6 tiers in Evertale where you can place your character. The higher the tier, the more powerful the character. Below is a list of all SSR characters from Evertail. They are ranked from Tier 1 to Tier 6. Evertale Tier – List all SSR character ranks.

Tier S

  • Shana
  • Lolotia
  • Ludmila
  • Anya
  • jean dark
  • pornaxos
  • Endless Ritz
  • Callen
  • Endless Astrid
  • Elmina
  • tell me
  • Astrid
  • young rizette
  • Ossia
  • norza
  • aria
  • Saya

Read more: Is it worth picking up Sangonomiya Kokomi from Genshin Impact?

Evertale Rank List – A

  • Siri
  • Rejet
  • Mirai
  • Kisara
  • Antares
  • Artimea
  • vacation astrid
  • Bahamut
  • Lolotia
  • Lay
  • maxima
  • hibiki
  • Clarisse
  • boy name
  • Endless Ludmila
  • Endless Ritz
  • Altereon
  • Yuki

Evertale Rank List – B

  • flame
  • Frost
  • tempest
  • Midnight Tier 4
  • mythology
  • dream weaver
  • General
  • death
  • Soul Keeper
  • Voidcaster Tier 5
  • herald
  • soaring flame
  • Divine Blade
  • Chaos Claws
  • destructive power
  • Primal Fury Tier 6
  • great devil
  • supreme overlord
  • emperor
  • Eternal Watcher

Evertale Rank List – C

  • Druk
  • Elmina
  • Le Fay
  • Ludmila
  • Nagi
  • Orzacron
  • Rashanar
  • Lolotia
  • Grenzor
  • oh me
  • copy
  • Imran

Character’s basic stats

At the bottom of each character’s page is a table that displays that character’s basic stats. These stats can be increased by leveling up your character, equipping it, and using items. The six stats are:

  • HP: This is the amount of health points the character has. When this reaches 0, the character is KO’d and can no longer fight.
  • offense power: This is the amount of physical damage the character can inflict.
  • Defense: This is the amount of physical damage a character can take before being KO’ed.
  • SPD: This is the character’s speed. The higher the SPD, the faster the character will act in battle.
  • Critical Hit: Your character’s attack has a chance to deal double damage.
  • luck: This is an opportunity for the character to find items after combat, and an opportunity for attacks to crit more often.

Read more: How to make an Armorer villager in Minecraft?

Leave a Comment