Floyd Mayweather vs. Don Moore Live Stream: How to Watch Boxing Anywhere


Floyd Mayweather’s non-retirement continues. Widely regarded as one of the greatest fighters of all time, the boxer faces another high-profile fight this weekend in Dubai. He may have retired from professional boxing in 2017, but undoubtedly with a hefty salary, the ring’s temptation sees him face Don “Dangerous” Moore at the sumptuous Burj Al Arab Hotel this Saturday. Here’s how to watch the Mayweather vs Moore live stream from anywhere in the world.

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live streaming

date: Saturday, May 14

Place: Burj Al Arab Hotel, Dubai

Undercard start time: 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 6am AEST (Sunday)

Mayweather vs. Moore Times (not later): 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm BST / 9am AEST (Sunday)

PPV Options: FITE.tv (USA) / FITE.tv (UK)

Watch anywhere: Try our #1 VPN, 100% risk-free.

The fight marks Mayweather’s recent lucrative display bout, which last June in Miami against YouTuber Logan Paul.

Moore, who last played professionally in 2016, is three years younger than his prime opponent, but nevertheless boasts a neat 18-0 record at featherweight. Moore has a lot of ring experience with Mayweather, who served as his regular sparring partner. He was also coached by Maywether’s uncle, Roger.

With only 20 spectators paying around £150,000 for NFT tickets, the event offers an equally exciting undercard where UFC legend Anderson Silva takes on fellow Brazilian MMA star Bruno Machado in an eighth round boxing match. Here’s everything you need to know about watching the Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream.


Where to watch Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore in America

How To Watch Mayweather Vs Moore If You Are Away From Your Country

As we said, the PPV platform has done this almost everywhere. However, if you are abroad and find that your coverage is geographically blocked, the only alternative we know of is to use a VPN to call the country you are fighting.

This software is ideal for this task, usually changing your IP address and making it appear that you are in a completely different location and with a secure, encrypted connection. Here’s how to get started.

Live Stream Boxing Anywhere Using VPN

Remember, there are many benefits to using a VPN besides helping you regain access to streaming services and content abroad. One of the biggest is security. Streaming VPNs use encrypted tunnels to provide a strong first line of defense against cybercriminals and government snooping. This makes everyday tasks like online shopping and banking much safer, and many people choose one for this reason.

Union Jack

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore Live Stream: How to Watch the Match in England

australian flag

How to watch Mayweather v Moore: live stream Australia’s big game.

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore Full Card

Here is the official lineup for Saturday in Dubai.

  • Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs Don Moore
  • Anderson Silva vs Bruno Machado
  • Delphine Persun vs Maiba Hamadoshu
  • Badu Jack vs Hani Atillo

ebGZgkd4qVX7mUuvz3WNkH

Leave a Comment