One Piece Episode 1041: Release Date, Time, Spoilers and Everything


Episode 1041 of One Piece will focus on two separate fights, with Yamato facing off against his father, Kaido, while Frankie faces off against Sasaki.

Here’s everything you need to know.

One Piece Episode 1041: Release Date

Episode 1041 of One Piece will be released on Sunday, November 19, 2022. It will be broadcast for the first time around 11 am in Japan.

It will also be released globally next time.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7:00 PM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10:00 PM
  • UK Summer Time: 3am
  • Central European Summer Time: 4:00 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 7:30 AM
  • Philippine Time: 10:00 AM
  • Australia Central Daylight Time: 11:30 a.m.

Where can I watch episode 1041 of One Piece?

One Piece fans worldwide can watch Episode 1041 of One Piece on Crunchyroll’s official website.

Additionally, the episode is currently only available in the Japanese subtitled version. However, it may be dubbed into English later.

Meanwhile, several other streaming services also offer popular anime series. However, they are not streaming the latest episodes of One Piece.

One Piece Episode 1041 – What to Expect?

The title of episode 1041 of One Piece is ‘Battle of Monsters! Yamato and Franky.’

The title clearly indicates that the upcoming episode will revolve around Yamato and Sai. Kaido fights Sasaki alongside Franky.

However, fans are more interested in the son-father fight, and expect it to take up most of the time in this episode.

Meanwhile, this episode could show us more of the Obama group going after their prey for the Animal Kingdom Raiders one last time. Still, this may have caused more Gifters to switch sides in the ongoing battle.

Currently, Luffy’s friends are at the forefront of 16,000 beast pirate allies. The power of the Kozuki clan was considerably reduced to 9,000.

One Piece Episode 1040: Summary

The title of episode 1040 of One Piece is ‘Pride of the Pilot – Angry Jinbe!’

As the title suggests, the previous episode featured a fight sequence in which Jinbe tried to take down the Who’s Who.

On this day’s broadcast, Hu’s Hu tells Jinbe the story of being imprisoned for failing to bring a devil fruit.

He then unleashed his true powers after being angered by his opponent’s comments that the Fishmen were a slave race.

About: One Piece

One Piece is an ongoing anime series. It is an adaptation of the manga franchise written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

count down

maddy

Maddii is the quintessential nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She likes late night snacks.

Leave a Comment