One Piece Episode 1042 Release Date, Time, Spoilers, and Everything


Episode 1042 of One Piece will include Black Maria trapping Robin in a dream.

Here’s everything you need to know.

One Piece Episode 1042: Release Date

Episode 1042 of One Piece will be released on Sunday, November 26, 2022. It will be broadcast for the first time around 11 am in Japan.

It will also be released globally next time.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7:00 PM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10:00 PM
  • UK Summer Time: 3am
  • Central European Summer Time: 4:00 a.m.
  • Indian Standard Time: 7:30 AM
  • Philippine Time: 10:00 AM
  • Australia Central Daylight Time: 11:30 a.m.

Where can I watch episode 1042 of One Piece?

International fans of One Piece can watch One Piece Episode 1042 on Crunchyroll’s official website.

It’s important to note that the episode is currently only available in the Japanese subtitled version. However, it may be dubbed into English later.

Meanwhile, several other streaming services also offer popular anime series. However, they are not streaming the latest episodes of One Piece.

One Piece 1042 – What to Expect?

The title of One Piece Episode 1042 is ‘The Predator’s Trap – Black Maria’s Temptation’.

As the title suggests, the upcoming episode will most likely center around the fight between Robin and Black Maria. Moreover, as much as Robin’s past appears, it seems that there will be no less emotional elements.

Meanwhile, Yamato will continue fighting his father, Kaido. So, you can expect the next will episode to show a fight between Robin and Yamato.

Meanwhile, Luffy has now awakened and is expected to join the battlefield soon.

One Piece Episode 1041: Summary

The title of episode 1041 of One Piece is ‘Battle of Monsters! Yamato and Franky.’

In the previous episode, Yamato unleashed his beast form against a fight with Kaido. Meanwhile, the two continue to trade fierce blows with Yamato determined not to lose the fight against his father.

Meanwhile, Sasaki and Franky decide to fight each other. In addition, Sasaki also displayed his true power and transformed into a human-beast. However, Franky continues to stay strong in battle and gets help in the form of Shifter.

About: One Piece

One Piece is an ongoing anime series. It is an adaptation of the manga franchise written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

count down

maddy

Maddii is the quintessential nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She likes late night snacks.

Leave a Comment