One Punch Man Episode 171: Release Date, Time, Summary, etc.


Fans want to read One-Punch Man episode 171 as manga artist Yusuke Murata, who has been on hiatus for a month, is about to release a new chapter.

Here’s everything you need to know.

One Punch Man episode 171 release date

The next chapter of One Punch Man will be released later this week, on Thursday, September 22. It will be released around noon depending on the Japanese time zone.

It will also be released worldwide at the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 AM PDT
  • Central Daylight Savings Time: 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • UK DST: 4pm BST
  • Central European Summer Time: 5:00 PM CEST
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM IST

One Punch Man Episode 171 What to Expect?

Not much has been revealed about One Punch Man episode 171, but we’re sure it will mark the beginning of a new issue for the manga series.

It will also most likely be the setting for the Neo Heroes arc. We will introduce more characters like Fuzzy and Blue to our readers. Also, since Genos is the only one who remembers the incident, Saitama could return to Zero Punches.

After that, the psychic sisters Tatsumaki and Fubuki are expected to perform.

One Punch Man Episode 170

One Punch Man episode 170 is titled ‘What You Get’. It marked the end of the Monsters Association convenience.

The chapter begins with Garou giving a lengthy speech on justice at the police station. A confused police officer explained that he was caught while rushing to a restaurant while eating.

In addition, former Hero Hunter and Mr. Bang realized their mistake and apologized to the police officer.

Here is a video of Bang and Garu having a casual conversation about the show. There is a show where you confess that you like the actress who plays Gau Yellow in Gauranger.

Meanwhile, the chapter ends with Saitama and Genos looking for something in an unknown place while an unidentified person is watching them.

How to read One Punch Man episode 171?

The latest chapters of One Punch Man can be found on the ONE official website. You can also read all previous chapters of the manga series on online platforms like Viz Media, Shueisha and MangaPlus.

Maddi

Maddii is a typical nerd with a greedy appetite for books. She likes late night snacks.

Leave a Comment