Pokemon Journeys Episode 133: Preview, Release Date, Time & More


Pokemon Journeys Episode 133 features Goh while on an adventure to catch Pokemon Mew. Besides, there are only 3 episodes left until the end.

Here’s everything you need to know.

Pokemon Journey Episode 133: Preview

The title of episode 133 of Pokemon Journeys is ‘Project Mew’.

OLM released a preview video for episode 133 on November 18th.

According to the trailer, this episode will revolve around Ko Jun-hee. Moreover, his goal of catching the legendary Pokemon Mew seems likely to come true soon.

In addition, it was announced that he would go on a trip with Gary and his friends somewhere. However, they encounter several difficulties during their mission to locate Mew.

In this episode, the group will most likely encounter several Pokémon trying to meddle in their mission.

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133: Release Date and Time

Pokemon 2019 or Pokemon Journeys Episode 133 will be released on TV TOKYO on Friday, November 25, 2022 at 6:55 PM (JST).

It will also be released globally next time.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2:55 a.m.
  • Central Daylight Time: 4:55 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5:55 AM
  • UK Summer Time: 10:55 a.m.
  • Central European Summer Time: 11:55 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 3:25 PM
  • Philippines Time: 5:55 PM
  • Australia Central Daylight Time: 7:25pm

Pokemon Journey Episode 132 What Happened?

The previous episode concluded the final battle between Ash and Leon, with the former victorious and winning the title of world champion.

Ash and Pikachu finally defeat the reigning champion and his Pokemon Charizard.

Thus, Ash was able to fulfill his dream through an animated series spanning 25 years.

The episode ended with a phone call from Gou, an eternal 10-year-old boy. The conversation between the two has not yet been released, but it is known that Mr. Ko called Ash to congratulate him on winning.

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133: Where and How Can I See It?

The next installment of the popular Pokémon Journeys is set to premiere on a Japanese regional TV network. Meanwhile, global viewers can stream the latest episodes on Netflix and Crunchyroll.

About Pokemon Journey

Pokemon Journeys is the eighth installment in the Pokémon franchise. It also follows the adventures of Ash Ketchum and new protagonist Goh as they travel through the eight regions of the Pokémon franchise.

In the anime, Ash rises through the ranks of the World Coronation Series as Go does Project Mew assignments.

count down

maddy

Maddii is the quintessential nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She likes late night snacks.



Leave a Comment