Watch the Google I/O keynote live here.


Google’s Developer Conference Google I/O is back. This means the company has a few things to announce. At the opening keynote, Google will unveil new hardware products, new software updates, and new features for the Google ecosystem.

meeting start time 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (1pm in East Cost, 6pm in London, 7pm in Paris) You can watch the live stream right here on this page.

Rumor has it that Google could unveil the Pixel Watch. This isn’t the company’s first experience in the smartwatch space, but it marks a fresh start for Google’s own hardware division leveraging Wear OS. Pixel users can also expect smartphone news and new accessories.

More importantly, Google will share some news about its flagship services like Google Maps, Google Search Engine, YouTube and Google Play. It will be interesting to see if Google has anything to share with Chrome and Android as well.

Whether you’re a Google user who relies heavily on the Google ecosystem, or a tech enthusiast who wants to know what’s next for Google, watch today’s keynote and read about TechCrunch.

Leave a Comment